Staff support

Faculty SES representatives

Faculty SES representatives coordinate surveying within their faculty, and act as the first point of contact for staff enquiries about the Subject Experience Survey.

Faculty SES faculty representative Contact email
Architecture, Building and Planning Adriel Mangohig adriel.mangohig@unimelb.edu.au
Arts Astra Gilfillanarts-studentsurveys@unimelb.edu.au
Business and Economics Anderson Liu anderson.liu@unimelb.edu.au
Education Jeni Rasche jrasche@unimelb.edu.au
Engineering Priya Pandya priya.pandya@unimelb.edu.au
Fine Arts and Music Leonora Stroscioleonoras@unimelb.edu.au
Law Kate Bartlett k.bartlett@unimelb.edu.au 
Medicine, Dentistry and Health Sciences Kyahl Anderson kyahl.anderson@unimelb.edu.au
Science Louise Bernasochi louise.bernasochi@unimelb.edu.au
Veterinary and Agricultural Sciences Alex Abikhair FVAS-acadsupport@unimelb.edu.au

Further support


The Subject Experience Survey is a learning technology service provided by Learning Environments