Staff support

Faculty SES representatives

Faculty SES representatives coordinate surveying within their faculty, and act as the first point of contact for staff enquiries about the Subject Experience Survey.

Faculty SES faculty representative Contact email
Architecture, Building and Planning Adriel Mangohigadriel.mangohig@unimelb.edu.au
Arts Leonie Elderarts-studentsurveys@unimelb.edu.au
Business and Economics Cody Gumm cody.gumm@unimelb.edu.au
Education Jeni Rasche jrasche@unimelb.edu.au
Engineering Claire Grist claire.grist@unimelb.edu.au
Fine Arts and MusicKeith Brockettbrockett@unimelb.edu.au
Law Kate Bartlettk.bartlett@unimelb.edu.au 
Medicine, Dentistry and Health Sciences Bex Mckenzie rmckenzie@unimelb.edu.au
Science Lauren Cattermole lauren.cattermole@unimelb.edu.au
Veterinary and Agricultural Sciences Alex Abikhair FVAS-acadsupport@unimelb.edu.au

Further support

Should you require further assistance, please submit an SES support enquiry.

SES staff support form

The Subject Experience Survey is a learning technology service provided by Learning Environments